Menu Plan Monday August 29

Have you gone OILY yet? Learn how to save 24% on healthy life-changing essential oils HERE!

I had a wonderful time in August having the whole month planned, so I’ve decided to do so again for September. I might change things up along the way, but a plan for the entire month is incredibly handy.
Highlights from August:

Thursday, Sept. 1 Day 244
Plum-Balsamic Chicken (VeggieConverter original recipe) 

Friday, Sept. 2 Day 245
Slow Cooker Creamy Mexican Chicken, veggie-converted

Saturday, Sept. 3 Day 246
Race Car Sloppy Joes, veggie converted

Sunday, Sept. 4 Day 247
Creamy Avocado BLT Pasta Salad, veggie-converted

Monday, Sept. 5 Day 248
Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins @ OAMM

Tuesday, Sept. 6 Day 249 
Buffalo Chicken Rolls, veggie-converted

Wednesday, Sept. 7 Day 250
Macaroni and Cheese for the Crazy Cooking Challenge

Thursday, Sept. 8 Day 251
Leftover Creation

Friday, Sept. 9 Day 252
Bell Pepper Chicken Alfredo, veggie-converted

Saturday, Sept. 10 Day 253
Chicken and Zucchini Quesadillas, veggie-converted

Sunday, Sept. 11 Day 254
Bell Pepper Egg Rings, adapted

Monday, Sept. 12 Day 255

Spooky Apple Cheddar Pizza @ OAMM
Tuesday, Sept. 13 Day 256
Wednesday, Sept. 14 Day 257
Indian Butter Chicken, veggie-converted
Thursday, Sept. 15 Day 258
Leftover Creation
Friday, Sept. 16 Day 259
Zucchini Burgers, veggie-converted
Saturday, Sept. 17 Day 260
Thai Chicken Pizza, veggie-converted
Sunday, Sept. 18 Day 261
Monday, Sept. 19 Day 262
Secret Recipe Club … find out what I choose to cook on reveal day!
Tuesday, Sept. 20 Day 263
Cranberry-Pistachio Chicken @ OAMM
Wednesday, Sept. 21 Day 264
Creamy Tortilla Soup with Chicken and Corn, veggie-converted
Thursday, Sept. 22 Day 265
Leftover Creation
Friday, Sept. 23 Day 266
Saturday, Sept. 24 Day 267
Apple Chicken Quesadillas, veggie-converted
Sunday, Sept. 25 Day 268
Monday, Sept. 26 Day 269
Stuffed Acorn Squash @ OAMM
Tuesday, Sept. 27 Day 270
Taco Corn Fritters, veggie-converted
Wednesday, Sept. 28 Day 271
Thursday, Sept. 29 Day 272
Leftover Creation
Friday, Sept. 30 Day 273
Spaghetti Fritters, veggie-convertedThis post is linked at·Menu Plan Monday.

Don’t forget to check out Meatless (Vegan) Mondays

Due to spam, I've decided to close comments on posts older than 14 days. However, I'd love for you to address any questions by joining my Facebook Group: Essential Oil Mamas!

PAID ENDORSEMENT DISCLOSURE: In order for me to support my blogging activities, I may receive monetary compensation or other types of remuneration for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial and/or link to any products or services from this blog. I'm an affiliate with Amazon.com. If you use Amazon and would like to help me earn a little money to enable me to keep providing you excellent content, click this link for my favorite Julienne Peeler. You do not have to buy the item, but I'll receive a very small commission on anything you buy on Amazon within 24 hours. Thank you for your support!

Comments

  1. Barefeet In The Kitc says

    This all looks great. I'm sitting here meal planning this morning and hoping for some great finds. The bell pepper wrapped egg is definitely going on my menu. Thanks!